Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für Sie da

Telefonnummer Zentrale: 0 97 04 / 91 10 -0

Telefax: 0 97 04 / 91 10 -44

Allgemeine E-Mail-Adresse: poststelle@elfershausen.de


Geschäftsleitung
Elmar Schubert  
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -11
E-Mail: schubert@elfershausen.de
     
Vorzimmer
Martina Ziegler
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -12 
E-Mail: ziegler@elfershausen.de

Bau- und Beitragswesen
Kristina Luxem
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -20
E-Mail: luxem@elfershausen.de
     
Grundstücksverwaltung 
Iris Becker 
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -21
E-Mail: 
becker@elfershausen.de


Bauamt / Straßen- und Verkehrswesen
Uwe Mützel
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -22
E-Mail: bau@elfershausen.de

Sven Hartmann
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -23
E-Mail: bau@elfershausen.de

 
Sozialversicherungswesen / Personalwesen 
Jutta Müller
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -15 
E-Mail: mueller@elfershausen.de


Friedhofsverwaltung
Elke Illig
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -16
E-Mail:illig@elfershausen.de     

                                   

Bürgerbüro
Carmen Fella
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -13
E-Mail: fella@elfershausen.de


Mona Hartmann
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -14
E-Mail: mona.hartmann@elfershausen.de

    
Kämmerei
Andreas Mützel
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -30
E-Mail: muetzel@elfershausen.de 

Kassenverwaltung  
Matthias Hämel
Tel. 09704 / 91 10-31
E-Mail: haemel@elfershausen.de
     
Steuern und Abgaben
Diana Schaupp
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -32
E-Mail:
schaupp@elfershausen.de

Sabine Schneider
Tel. 0 97 04 / 91 10 -33
E-Mail:
schneider@elfershausen.de

zurück